Board of Directors


Matt Fairbanks Jason George Bernard C Hilla M Trevor Lawrence

Matt Fairbanks

Business Manager and President
Sheet Metal Workers Intl Assn Local 10
Director since October 2018

Jason George

Business Manager and President
Intl Union of Operating Engineers Local 49
Director since April 2019

Bernard C. Hilla

Retired-Business Mgr/Sec-Treasurer
Boilermakers Lodge No. 647
Director since May 2008

M. Trevor Lawrence

Teamsters Union Local 638
Director since July 2013

Richard H Leitschuh Timothy P Mackey Gregory R Massey Terry L Nelson

Richard H. Leitschuh

Retired-Financial Secretary-Treasurer
Sheet Metal Workers Intl Assn Local 10
Director since January 2011

Timothy P. Mackey

President/Business Manager
Laborers District Council
of MN & ND
Director since August 2017

Gregory R. Massey

Retired-Business Manager
MN Cement Masons
Local 633
Director since January 2005

Terry L. Nelson

Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer
Painters & Allied Trades District Council #82
Director since October 2009

Ruth Peterson Russell Scherber Jeff Schrempp Harry A Sieben Jr

Ruth Peterson

EVP / Head of Banking
Union Bank & Trust
Director since June 2016

Russell Scherber

Business Manager
Pipefitters Local 539
Director since April 2019

Jeff Schrempp

President CEO
Union Bank & Trust
Director since March 2011

Harry A. Sieben, Jr.

Director since October 2014

Ray Waldron David Ybarra    

Ray Waldron

Minnesota AFL-CIO
Director since January 1997

David Ybarra

MN Pipe Trades Association
Director since January 2014




Home // About Us // Contact Us // Privacy Policy // Site Map // Disclaimer

©2019 Union Bank & Trust. All Rights Reserved

Products and services offered through the Trust Division of Union Bank & Trust are not insured by FDIC, are not a deposit or other obligation of, or guaranteed by, the depository institution, and are subject to investment risks including possible loss of the principal amount invested.